Holidays

2019 Holidays
BA-ZAI follows the U.S. Government holiday schedule, as established each year by OPM. This generally includes 10 Federal holidays:

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 18 - Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day